Force Field is the highly-anticipated new album from THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX, one of the truly great U.S. hard rock bands of the last 20 years!
THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX (aka TAB) features bassist Chris Kosnik and drummer Bob Pantella from the award-winning MONSTER MAGNET alongside stupendous six-string slinger Finn Ryan. This trio is the real deal and the pinnacle of riff-driven, crank it to 11
hard rock!
As seen on tour with The Obsessed, Fu Manchu and Karma To Burn! Stay tuned to TeePeeRecords.com for breaking ATOMIC BITCHWAX news and tour announcements!
For fans of: Monster Magnet, Mastodon, The Cult, Queens Of The Stone Age, Corrosion Of Conformity and Clutch
"Long-running hard rock/stoner band The Atomic Bitchwax are two decades in and still dropping hard-driving records designed to be blasted out of a drop top Camaro" - NOISEY



1. Hippie Speedball 
2. Earth Shaker "Which Doobie U Be" 
3. Alaskan Thunder Fuck 
4. Shocker 
5. Crazy 
6. Fried, Dyed And Layin To The Side 
7. Shell Of A Man 
8. Houndstooth 
9. Tits And Bones 
10. Humble Brag 
11. Super Highway 
12. Liv A Little

The item was added to the cart
259 SEK
Artist ATOMIC BITCHWAX 5 Release date2017-12-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no14827 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTPEE90201 Record labelTEE PEE 17 GenreStoner Rock 500 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists