LP - ATOMIC ROOSTER - DEATH WALKS BEHIND YOU 180g clear/black marbled, Numbered 1000x


Death Walks Behind You is the second studio album by British rock band Atomic Rooster. It is commonly thought of as the archetypal Atomic Rooster album, recorded by the 'classic' line-up of Vincent Crane, John Du Cann and Paul Hammond.

It is, critically and commercially, their most successful album and often hailed as a classic of the progressive rock genre. It also produced the hit single "Tomorrow Night" (UK #11), which became one of the band's best-known songs. The album's cover features the William Blake monotype Nebuchadnezzar.

The title track was covered in 1992 by Paradise Lost, in 2000 by Bigelf (on their album Money Machine) and in 2012 by Swedish death metal band NonExist.

Death Walks Behind You is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & black marbled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


1. Death Walks Behind You
2. Vug
3. Tomorrow Night
4. 7 Streets
5. Sleeping For Years
6. I Can't Take No More
7. Nobody Else
8. Gershatzer

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist ATOMIC ROOSTER 3 Release date2023-11-03 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 4 weeks Item no44601 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOVLPC1907 Record labelMusic On Vinyl 112 GenreStoner Rock 469 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists