LP - AXE - NEMESIS US Pressing With Innersleeve (toc)

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Heat In The Street 2:50
A2 Young Hearts 2:50
A3 All Through The Night 3:00
A4 I Think You'll Remember Tonight 3:52
A5 She's Had The Power 3:05
A6 Girls, Girls, Girls 2:57
B1 Eagle Flies Alone 3:25
B2 Keep Playing That Rock 'N' Roll 3:15
B3 Foolin' Your Mama Again 2:55
B4 Let The Music Come Back 4:35
B5 Masquerade 4:30

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist AXE 1 Release date1983-06-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no12906 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number7-90099-1 Record labelATCO 6 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 937 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX