LP - BACK STREET CRAWLER - SECOND STREET UK original, with Paul Kossoff from Free

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Selfish Lover
A2 Blue Soul
A3 Stop Doing What You're Doing
A4 Raging River
A5 Some Kind Of Happy
B1 Sweet, Sweet Beauty
B2 Just For You
B3 On Your Life
B4 Leaves In The Wind

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BACK STREET CRAWLER 1 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35302 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberK50267 Record labelAtlantic 105 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1613 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX