LP - BAD BRAINS - LIVE CBGB 1982 Colored vinyl

A1 The Meek
A2 The Regulator
A3 Unity Dub
A4 Banned In DC
A5 Joshua's Song
A6 Rally Round Jah's Throne
A7 Destroy Babylon
B1 Riot Squad
B2 I And I Rasta
B3 How Low Can A Punk Get?
B4 F.V.K.
B5 Right Brigade
B6 I And I Survive
B7 We Will Not

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist BAD BRAINS 3 Release date2011-04-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86874 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbermvd499.1 Record labelMVD Audio 1 GenreOldschool Punk 887 ConditionNew, unplayed