LP - BADLANDS (METAL) - S/T coloured reissue of debut

 Debut studio album. Features Ray Gillen and Eric Singer, who previously played together in Black Sabbath. Also features guitarist Jake E. Lee and bassist Greg Chaisson


  East Side

A1 High Wire (3:43)
A2 Dreams In The Dark (3:36)
A3 Jade's Song (1:20)
A4 Winter's Call (5:32)
A5 Dancing On The Edge (3:26)
A6 Streets Cry Freedom (5:30)  
West Side

B1 Hard Driver (4:50)
B2 Rumblin' Train (5:45)
B3 Devil's Stomp (4:53)
B4 Seasons (6:20)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist BADLANDS (METAL) 4 Release date2023-02-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59975 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number81966-2 Record labeln/a 3 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1562 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists