LP - BANGLES - EVERYTHING Dutch pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 In Your Room 3:28
A2 Complicated Girl 3:38
A3 Bell Jar 3:20
A4 Something To Believe In 4:20
A5 Eternal Flame 3:56
A6 Be With You 3:01
B1 Glitter Years 3:39
B2 I'll Set You Free 4:27
B3 Watching The Sky 4:11
B4 Some Dreams Come True 3:25
B5 Make A Play For Her Now 3:45
B6 Waiting For You 3:36
B7 Crash And Burn 2:36

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist BANGLES 6 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no14500 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCBS 232 GenreAlternative Pop 2574 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX