LP - BARNES, JIMMY - S/T German Pressing With Printed Innersleeve

A1 No Second Prize 3:45
A2 I'd Die To Be With You Tonight 3:58
A3 Working Class Man 3:31
A4 Promise Me You'll Call 3:30
A5 Boys Cry Out For War 3:56
B1 Paradise 2:47
B2 Without Your Love 4:29
B3 American Heartbeat 4:08
B4 Thick Skinned 3:17
B5 Ride The Night Away 4:26
B6 Daylight 3:18

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BARNES, JIMMY 1 Release date1985-02-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21990 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGeffen Records 56 GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock 343 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX