LP - BEATLES, THE - REVOLVER European 2012 180g re-issue

A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 I'm Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Good Day Sunshine
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
B3 For No One
B4 Doctor Robert
B5 I Want To Tell You
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 43 Release date2012-11-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no88847 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0094638241713 Record labelParlophone 113 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1571 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists