LP - BEATLES, THE - THE BEATLES German 1983 Pressing, Blue Labels


A1 I Want To Hold Your Hand (2:22)
A2 Misery (1:46)
A3 A Hard Day's Night (2:25)
A4 You Really Got A Hold On Me (3:00)
A5 P.S. I Love You (2:02)
A6 A Taste Of Honey (2:00)
A7 Sweet Georgia Brown (2:06)
A8 Please Mister Postman (2:33)
A9 Why (2:50)
B1 She Loves You (2:18)
B2 Devil In Her Heart (2:23)
B3 Please, Please Me (2:00)
B4 It Won't Be Long (2:10)
B5 Ask Me Why (2:23)
B6 Ain't She Sweet (2:10)
B7 Do You Want To Know A Secret (1:55)
B8 Little Child (1:44)
B9 Cry For A Shadow (2:26)

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 57 Release date2021-02-14 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34594 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number8 50 962 Record labelAMIGA 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1613 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists