LP - BEATLES, THE - THE DECCA TAPES 2016 picture disc edition

A1 Like Dreamers Do

A2 Money

A3 Till There Was You

A4 Sheik Of Araby

A5 To Know Her Is To Love Her

A6 Take Good Care Of My Baby

A7 Memphis

A8 Sure To Fall

B1 Hello Little Girl

B2 Three Cool Cats

B3 Crying, Waiting, Hoping

B4 Love Of The Loved

B5 September In The Rain

B6 Besame Mucho

B7 Searchin'

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 134 Release date2016-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no69107 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDOS634MB-HP Record labelDol 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2296 ConditionSecond hand - EX/M-

Related artists