LP - BEATLES, THE - WITH THE BEATLES Swedish 70's re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 It Won't Be Long
A2 All I've Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don't Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 51 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no44558 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPCS 3045 Record labelParlophone 125 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1725 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists