LP - BERGLUND - 1984 BLUES Scarce Swedish 1982 funky album, feat. a.o. Roger Pontare on some tracks

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Rosy Words 5:50

A2 Agoraphobia 3:20

A3 Armed And Dangerous 3:10

A4 Gentlemen's War 4:55

B1 Ride The Nightmare 2:15

B2 Don't Surprise Me 4:30

B3 The 1984 Blues 2:45

B4 Temporary Fault 4:10

B5 I Need You 2:30

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist BERGLUND 1 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no56577 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSNARE 01 Record labelSnask Records 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 1005 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-