LP - BIG COUNTRY - STEELTOWN UK original, gatefold sleeve

Printed inner sleeve. Some thin hairlines.


A1 Flame Of The West (4:53)
A2 East Of Eden (4:23)
A3 Steeltown (4:33)
A4 Where The Rose Is Sown (4:56)
A5 Come Back To Me (4:12)
B1 Tall Ships Go (4:33)
B2 Girl With Grey Eyes (4:40)
B3 Rain Dance (4:15)
B4 The Great Divide (4:44)
B5 Just A Shadow (5:30)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BIG COUNTRY 7 Release date1984-10-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no66038 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMERH 49 Record labelMercury 155 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2313 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX+

Related artists