LP - BIG KIZZ - MUSIC IS MAGIC Silver vinyl.

Featuring current and former members of Graveyard, Spiders, Witchcraft and Swedish garage outfit Lady Banana, BIG KIZZ plays good time Rock 'n' Roll energized with elements of power pop, garage rock and punk that will have toes tappin', ears ringin' and mouths singin' from the moment the needle hits the wax! BIG KIZZ burst onto the scene in 2017 with its debut, Eye On You, an EP filled with upbeat rock 'n' roll circa 1976, when proto-glam and punk rock were hardly distinguishable from each other. Combining a love for British guitar pop song craft with crunching power chords and a tongue-in-cheek flair for the absurd, Music Is Magic is an explosive fusion of Beatlesque melodic hooks, Who-styled power, and a twisted sense of humour. They really don't make 'em like this anymore!



1. Music Is Magic (Intro)
2. I want My Girl
3. Gave Up Tears Ago
4. Baby Boy
5. Lose My Love
6. Long Distance Call
7. High
8. Rebel Girl
9. I Hate R 'n' R
10. Eye On You
11. Legalt

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist BIG KIZZ 2 Release date2018-05-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no17442 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTPE902031 Record labelTEE PEE 17 GenreStoner Rock 500 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists