LP - BLACK FLAG - MY WAR 1983 Classic, Reissue


 A1 My War (3:52)
A2 Can't Decide  (5:27)
A3 Beat My Head Against The Wall  (2:34)
A4 I Love You  (3:23)
A5 Forever Time  (2:25)
A6 The Swinging Man (2:55)
B1 Nothing Left Inside (6:39)
B2 Three Nights  (5:51)
B3 Scream  (6:54)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist BLACK FLAG 2 Release date2021-03-12 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no31656 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbersst Record labelSST 1 GenreHardcore 202 ConditionNew, unplayed