Call it ambient post-doom. Call it alchemic psych-rock, only without all those annoying freeform guitar freakouts. Call it pure spirits by ritual dismemberment. Either way Black Math Horseman is Sera Timms (bass/vocals), Ian Barry (guitar), Bryan Tulao (guitar) and Sasha Popovic (drums). They are from Los Angeles. Their debut album Wylt was recorded and produced by desert guru Scott Reeder (Kyuss / Unida). The rest is a discovery about to be made. TRACKLISTING: 01. TYRANT 02. DEERSLAYER 03. A BARREN CAUSE 04. ORIGIN OF SAVAGERY 05. TORMENT OF THE METALS 06. BIRD OF ALL FAITHS AND NONE / BELL OF MADRONE

The item was added to the cart
209 SEK
Artist BLACK MATH HORSEMAN 1 Release date2009-06-12 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no82947 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelTEE PEE 21 GenreStoner Rock 614 ConditionNew, unplayed