LP - BLACK SABBATH - DEHUMANIZER rare 2009 pressing, mintish copy

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

mintish copy


A1 Computer God (6:10)
A2 After All (The Dead) (5:37)
A3 TV Crimes (3:58)
A4 Letters From Earth (4:12)
A5 Master Of Insanity (5:54)
B1 Time Machine (4:10)
B2 Sins Of The Father (4:43)
B3 Too Late (6:54)
B4 I (5:10)
B5 Buried Alive (4:47)

The item was added to the cart
800 SEK
Artist BLACK SABBATH 43 Release date2009-02-09 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no86282 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberR1 26965 Record labelReprise Records 45 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1562 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists