LP - BLINK 182 - CALIFORNIA European black vinyl edition

Probably unplayed, just a couple of light marks from handling. With printed inner sleeve, and including download code.


A1 Cynical (1:55)
A2 Bored To Death (3:55)
A3 She's Out Of Her Mind (2:42)
A4 Los Angeles (3:03)
A5 Sober (2:59)
A6 Built This Pool (0:16)
A7 No Future (3:45)
A8 Home Is Such A Lonely Place (3:21)
B1 Kings Of The Weekend (2:56)
B2 Teenage Satellites (3:11)
B3 Left Alone (3:09)
B4 Rabbit Hole (2:35)
B5 San Diego (3:12)
B6 The Only Thing That Matters (1:57)
B7 California (3:10)
B8 Brohemian Rhapsody (0:30)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist BLINK 182 3 Release date2016-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no33403 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538212723 Record labelBMG 15 GenreModern Punk 186 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+