LP - BLINK 182 - ONE MORE TIME Limited Coke Bottle coloured, 2023 album

ONE MORE TIME... is the highly anticipated album from blink-182, featuring the group's iconic lineup together again - Mark Hoppus [bass, vocals], Tom DeLonge [guitar, vocals], and Travis Barker [drums].

The trio recorded ONE MORE TIME... over the course of 2022 and 2023 in the midst of their blockbuster reunion tour, which sold out arenas, amphitheaters, and stadiums across the world.

ONE MORE TIME... features 17 new songs that capture the band at the top of their game, layering in themes of tragedy, triumph, and most importantly, brotherhood.

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist BLINK 182 4 Release date2023-10-20 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no66712 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number19658830301 Record labelColumbia 143 GenreModern Punk 190 ConditionNew, unplayed