LP - BLUES PILLS - HOLY MOLY! red/gold splatter vinyl

A1 Proud Woman 3:34
A2 Low Road 3:18
A3 Dreaming My Life Away 2:43
A4 California 3:10
A5 Rhythm In The Blood 3:50
A6 Dust 3:51
B1 Kiss My Past Goodbye 3:01
B2 Wish I´d Known 4:27
B3 Bye Bye Birdy 4:04
B4 Song From A Mourning Dove 5:34
B5 Longest Lasting Friend 3:57

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist BLUES PILLS 9 Release date2020-08-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30417 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numbernb Record labelNuclear Blast 127 GenreStoner Rock 506 ConditionNew, unplayed