LP - BO WILSON BAND - SECOND HEARING Swedish blues rock Lp from 1985, red vinyl.

Sleeve has 1,5cm top seam split.



A1 (Can't Be) Worse Than Hell (4:48)
A2 What She's Doin' (2:58)
A3 No More Jivin' (3:08)
A4 Same Thing (3:35)
A5 Black Angel (4:03)
B1 Won't Bend Over (3:28)
B2 Pack It All In (3:13)
B3 Bad Road (3:27)
B4 Walkin' Naked (In The Rain) (4:06)
B5 Bartenders, Taxidrivers, Old Whores And Me (5:50)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BO WILSON BAND 1 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60695 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberTRC 11 Record labelThe Record Company 1 GenreBlues / R&B 583 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-