LP - BODEL, ELEANOR - S/T First edition, LPO 09

A1 One Way Ticket
A2 Together
A3 From Now On
A4 The Girls Want The Boys
A5 To Love Somebody Is To Hurt Somebody
B1 Jag Önskar Att Det Alltid Vore Sommar
B2 Love Me, Please Love Me
B3 Sunday Will Never Be The Same
B4 Att Le Mot Någon
B5 Keep Searchin'

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BODEL, ELEANOR 1 Release date1969-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no35525 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberLPO 09 Record labelOlga 9 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1622 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX