LP - BONEY M - BOONOONOONOOS Scandinavian edition, including large poster

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Scandinavian edition (Dutch pressing with "ncb" on labels), printed inner sleeve, and including large poster.


A1 Boonoonoonoos 4:37
A2 Medley 5:56
A2.1 That's Boonoonoonoos / Train To Skaville
A2.2 I Shall Sing
A3 Silly Confusion 7:12
A4 Ride To Agadir 5:09
A5 Jimmy 3:52
A6 African Moon 2:50
B1 We Kill The World (Don't Kill The World) 6:28
B2 Homeland Africa (Ship Ahoy) 4:20
B3 Malaika 2:48
B4 Consuela Biaz 3:50
B5 Breakaway 3:45
B6 Sad Movies 3:22
B7 Goodbye My Friend 5:10

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist BONEY M 4 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27842 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAriola 17 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 693 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-