LP - BOWIE, DAVID - CHANGESONEBOWIE UK Original Pressing With Hype Sticker

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK pressing, orange labels, hype sticker on front. The sleeve in VG+ to EX-.

A1 Space Oddity 5:10
A2 John, I'm Only Dancing 2:43
A3 Changes 3:34
A4 Ziggy Stardust 3:13
A5 Suffragette City 3:25
A6 The Jean Genie 4:07
B1 Diamond Dogs 6:04
B2 Rebel Rebel 4:28
B3 Young Americans 5:09
B4 Fame 4:12
B5 Golden Years 4:03

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BOWIE, DAVID 44 Release date1976-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no98409 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberRS 1055 Record labelRCA Victor 97 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1610 ConditionSecond hand - EX/VG+

Related artists