LP-BOX - CLAPTON, ERIC - GIVE ME STRENGTH the 74/75 studio recordings box set



461 Ocean Boulevard


A1 Motherless Children
A2 Give Me StrengthD
A3 Willie And The Hand Jive
A4 Get Ready
A5 I Shot The Sheriff
B1 I Can't Hold Out
B2 Please Be With Me
B3 Let It Grow
B4 Steady Rollin' Man
B5 Mainline Florida


There's One In Every Crowd


C1 We've Been Told (Jesus Is Coming Soon)
C2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
C3 Little Rachel
C4 Don't Blame Me
C5 The Sky Is Crying
D1 Singin' The Blues
D2 Better Make It Through Today
D3 Pretty Blue Eyes
D4 High
D5 Opposites


E.C. Was Here


E1 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
E2 Presence Of The Lord
E3 Drifting Blues
F1 Can't Find My Way Home
F2 Rambling On My Mind
F3 Further On Up The Road

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 19 Release date2013-05-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59283 Product groupVinyl MediaLP-BOX Catalogue number0602537545964 Record labelPolydor 19 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2324 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists