LP-BOX - LED ZEPPELIN - MOTHERSHIP European 2015 version, still sealed, 4x180g LP-Box

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Sticker on box front states :

The Very Best of Led Zepplin
Remastering Supervised by Jimmy Page
Using the new 2014/2015 96kHz/24 bit Masters on Four 180-GRAM LPs
Plus 20-Page Booklet




A1 Good Times Bad Times (2:46)
A2 Communication Breakdown (2:28)
A3 Dazed And Confused (6:26)
A4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (6:41)
B1 Whole Lotta Love (5:34)
B2 Ramble On (4:23)
B3 Heartbreaker (4:14)
B4 Immigrant Song (2:23)
C1 Since I've Been Loving You (7:24)
C2 Rock And Roll (3:40)
C3 Black Dog (4:54)
D1 When The Levee Breaks (7:07)
D2 Stairway To Heaven (8:00)
D3 The Song Remains The Same (5:29)
E1 Over The Hills And Far Away (4:47)
E2 D'Yer Maker (4:22)
E3 No Quarter (6:59)
F1 Trampled Under Foot (5:35)
F2 Houses Of The Holy (4:01)
F3 Kashmir (8:31)
G1 Nobody's Fault But Mine (6:27)
G2 Achilles Last Stand (10:22)
H1 In The Evening (6:49)
H2 All Of My Love (5:53)

The item was added to the cart
1 500 SEK
Artist LED ZEPPELIN 33 Release date2015-11-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no53154 Product groupVinyl MediaLP-BOX Catalogue number081227954109 Record labelAtlantic 30 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1548 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX

Related artists