LP-BOX - OASIS - TIME FLIES..1994-2009 super rare uk original 5lp box set

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Looks unplayed


Box Set with Printed Inner Sides
12" x 12" 10 page Colored booklet with lyrics, photos / pictures and fan quotes included
Printed inner Sleeves, Track J3 is an unlisted hidden track.


A1 Supersonic4:44

A2 Roll With It3:59

A3 Live Forever4:36

B1 Wonderwall4:19

B2 Stop Crying Your Heart Out5:02

B3 Cigarettes & Alcohol4:51

C1 Songbird2:08

C2 Don't Look Back In Anger4:50

C3 The Hindu Times3:52

D1 Stand By Me5:59

D2 Lord Don't Slow Me Down3:19

D3 Shakermaker5:10

E1 All Around The World9:41

E2 Some Might Say5:29

F1 The Importance Of Being Idle3:42

F2 D'You Know What I Mean?7:44

G1 Lyla5:12

G2 Let There Be Love5:26

G3 Go Let It Out4:38

H1 Who Feels Love?5:44

H2 Little By Little4:53

I1 The Shock Of The Lightning5:04

I2 She Is Love3:13

I3 Whatever6:20

J1 I'm Outta Time4:09

J2 Falling Down4:20

J3 Sunday Morning Call5:13

The item was added to the cart
3 800 SEK
Artist OASIS 19 Release date2010-06-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no85093 Product groupVinyl MediaLP-BOX Catalogue numberRKIDLP66 Record labelBig Brother 13 GenreAlternative Pop 2606 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists