LP - BRANIGAN, LAURA - HOLD ME Nice silver signature on front, rare!

German pressing.


Nice signature in silver on front! Signed Laura Branigan items are hard to find nowadays.


A1 Hold Me 3:43
A2 Maybe Tonight 3:37
A3 Foolish Lullaby 4:18
A4 Spanish Eddie 4:08
A5 Forever Young 3:52
B1 When I'm With You 4:12
B2 I Found Someone 4:00
B3 Sanctuary 3:32
B4 Tenderness 3:42
B5 When The Heat Hits The Streets 3:43

The item was added to the cart
750 SEK
Artist BRANIGAN, LAURA 2 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24377 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 121 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1768 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists