LP - BROWN, ARTHUR - DANCE uk original pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 We've Got To Get Out Of This Place
A2 Helen With The Sun
A3 Take A Chance
A4 Crazy
A5 Heart And Minds
B1 Dance
B2 Out Of Time
B3 Quietly With Tact
B4 Soul Garden
B5 The Lord Will Find A Way
B6 Is There Nothing Beyond God

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist BROWN, ARTHUR 3 Release date1975-08-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no63541 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGULP 1008 Record labelGull 6 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1626 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists