LP - BROWNE, JACKSON - RUNNING ON EMPTY German Pressing With Innersleeve & Full-Colour Booklet

A1 Running On Empty 5:20
A2 The Road 4:50
A3 Rosie 3:37
A4 You Love The Thunder 3:52
A5 Cocaine 4:55
B1 Shaky Town 3:36
B2 Love Needs A Heart 3:28
B3 Nothing But Time 3:05
B4 The Load-Out 5:38
B5 Stay 3:28

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist BROWNE, JACKSON 6 Release date1977-03-25 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23470 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAsylum Records 12 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2006 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-