LP - BUCKINGHAM NICKS - S/T Reissue, coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

Re-issue of their 1974 pre-Fleetwood Mac studio album. Comes in gatefold sleeve!

A1 Crying In The Night 2:58
A2 Stephanie 2:12
A3 Without A Leg To Stand On 2:09
A4 Crystal 3:41
A5 Long Distance Winner 4:50
B1 Don't Let Me Down Again 3:52
B2 Django 1:02
B3 Races Are Won 4:14
B4 Lola (My Love) 3:44
B5 Frozen Love 7:16

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist BUCKINGHAM NICKS 1 Release date2013-07-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89841 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberPD5058 Record labelAnthem Records 5 GenreAlternative Rock 2104 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists