LP - BUCKLEY, TIM - TIM BUCKLEY Gold vinyl , Limited Edition 1000 copies, 180gr

Gold vinyl , Limited Edition 1000 copies, 180 Grams vinyl

Classic debut album



A1 I Can't See You
A2 Wings
A3 Song Of The Magician
A4 Strange Street Affair Under Blue
A5 Valentine Melody
A6 Aren't You The Girl
B1 Song Slowly Song
B2 It Happens Every Time
B3 Song For Janie
B4 Grief In My Soul
B5 She Is
B6 Understanding Your Man

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist BUCKLEY, TIM 2 Release date2021-05-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no89147 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMOVLP676GOLD Record labelMusic On Vinyl 117 GenreAlternative Pop 2575 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists