Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Corner cut


A1 The Electronic Magnetism (That's Heavy, Baby) 3:28
A2 Three Psalms Of Elton: 1 - Your Song
A3 Three Psalms Of Elton: 2 - Border Song
A4 Three Psalms Of Elton: 3 - Take Me To The Pilot
A5 You Can Run But You Can't Hide 2:45
A6 All For The Love Of Sunshine 4:20
A7 Bridge Of Life 2:47
A8 Together We'll Light Up The World 5:53
B1 Stand 2:55
B2 PSR 1983 4:18
B3 Lookin' Out My Back Door 3:59
B4 No Man Walks Alone 2:38
B5 J.C. I Know Who You Are 4:27

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist BURKE, SOLOMON 2 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28984 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSE-4767 Record labelMGM Records 11 GenreBlues / R&B 286 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-