LP - BURRELL, KENNY - MIDNIGHT BLUE deluxe reissue edition of classic jazz album



A1 Chitlins Con Carne 5:30

A2 Mule 6:57

A3 Soul Lament 2:43

A4 Midnight Blue 4:02

A5 K Twist (bonus track) 3:38

B1 Wavy Gravy 5:47

B2 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You 4:25

B3 Saturday Night Blues 6:16

B4 Kenny's Sound (bonus track) 4:43

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist BURRELL, KENNY 2 Release date2022-05-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58176 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberDOL881HG Record labelDol 5 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 899 ConditionNew, unplayed