LP - CAPTAIN BEYOND - LIVE IN MIAMI AUGUST 19, 1972 Blue vinyl, 500x

First time ever on vinyl, this vintage 1972 concert performance by legendary prog rock supergroup Captain Beyond!

Limited edition (only 500 copies made) BLUE vinyl!


1 I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part 1)
2 As the Moon Speaks (To the Waves of the Sea)
3 Astral Lady
4 As the Moon Speaks (Return)
5 I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part 2)
6 Dancing Madly Backwards (On a Sea of Air)
7 Armworth
8 Myopic Void
9 Thousand Days of Yesterdays (Intro)
10 Frozen Over

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist CAPTAIN BEYOND 2 Release date2019-10-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26210 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberclp Record labelPurple Pyramid 4 GenreProgressive/ Progg 798 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists