LP - CASSIDY, DAVID - DAVID CASSIDY 1990 album, Scandinavian edition

Dutch pressing for the Scandinavian market ("ncb" on labels).


A1 Labor Of Love (4:49)
A2 You Remember Me (4:44)
A3 Lyin' To Myself (3:59)
A4 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (5:12)
A5 Hi-heel Sneakers (3:55)
B1 Message To The World (5:05)
B2 Livin' Without You (3:22)
B3 Strander In Your Heart (4:17)
B4 Prisoner (4:35)
B5 All Because Of You (3:39)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist CASSIDY, DAVID 2 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no56842 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number3554-1 Record labelEnigma Records 6 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2271 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+