LP - CHEATERS, THE - HIT ME I'M HAPPY! Swedish original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Dancing With The Deadbeats
A2 Confidante
A3 Long Way To Travel
A4 O Caroline
A5 Flame On
B1 Suspicion
B2 Main Attraction
B3 Can't Sleep
B4 Girlsworld
B5 Groovin' With Mr Bloe

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CHEATERS, THE 2 Release date1983-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no69027 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSLEPT 15 Record labelSmash Records 12 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 373 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-