LP - CHER - LOVE HURTS German pressing

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Save Up All Your Tears 4:00

A2 Love Hurts 4:19

A3 Love And Understanding 4:43

A4 Fires Of Eden 3:43

A5 I'll Never Stop Loving You 3:57

A6 The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) 2:51

B1 One Small Step 3:28

B2 A World Without Heroes 3:09

B3 Could've Been You 3:30

B4 When Love Calls Your Name 3:32

B5 When Lovers Become Strangers 4:46

B6 Who You Gonna Believe 4:47

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CHER 11 Release date1991-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29163 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGEF 24427 Record labelGeffen Records 28 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1769 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists