LP - COMMANDO - BATTLE OF THIS WEEK Unplayed stock copy! "Commando M Pigg"

Released as "Commando". Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!


A1 Brushing 3:23
A2 Tears Aren't Made Of Whiskey 4:57
A3 Reason To Desire 1:53
A4 I'm A Man 2:58
A5 Cover My Spirit 4:29
B1 Innocent Child 4:07
B2 Just A Dream 3:35
B3 Tears Of Gold 4:36
B4 Big Sleep 3:02
B5 Battle Of This Week 4:06

The item was added to the cart
69 SEK
Artist COMMANDO 3 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27504 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMNWP 190 Record labelMNW 30 GenreAlternative Rock 1772 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists