LP - COOPER, ALICE - KILLER german reissue, mint!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Unplayed, white warner bros label, non gatefold sleeve


A1 Under My Wheels 2:50
A2 Be My Lover 3:15
A3 Halo Of Flies 8:21
A4 Desperado 3:25
B1 You Drive Me Nervous 2:24
B2 Yeah, Yeah, Yeah 3:33
B3 Dead Babies 5:40
B4 Killer 7:07

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist COOPER, ALICE 18 Release date2024-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no98639 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberWB 56 005 Record labelWarner Bros. Records 46 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1512 ConditionSecond hand - M/EX+