LP - COSTELLO, ELVIS - MY AIM IS TRUE UK edition, non-laminated sleeve, yellow back

UK edition, non-laminated sleeve. This album was released with various colours on the back, this is the one that's yellow.


A1 Welcome To The Working Week (1:20)
A2 Miracle Man (2:40)
A3 No Dancing (2:30)
A4 Blame It On Cain (2:00)
A5 Alison (2:00)
A6 Sneaky Feelings (2:30)
B1 (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes (2:30)
B2 Less Than Zero (1:30)
B3 Mystery Dance (2:00)
B4 Pay It Back (2:00)
B5 I'm Not Angry (2:30)
B6 Waiting For The End Of The World (3:40)

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist COSTELLO, ELVIS 18 Release date1977-07-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60578 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSEEZ 3 Record labelStiff Records 42 GenrePowerpop / New Wave 723 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists