LP - CRANBERRIES, THE - ROSES eec original pressing, still sealed

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Conduct (5:10)
A2 Tomorrow (3:55)
A3 Fire & Soul (4:31)
A4 Raining In My Heart (3:26)
A5 Losing My Mind (3:39)
B1 Schizophrenic Playboys (3:39)
B2 Waiting In Walthamstow (4:18)
B3 Show Me (3:25)
B4 Astral Projections (4:44)
B5 So Good (3:53)
B6 Roses (3:40)

The item was added to the cart
750 SEK
Artist CRANBERRIES, THE 9 Release date2012-02-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no87910 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCOOK552 Record labelCooking vinyl 15 GenreAlternative Rock 2102 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED