LP - CRASS - DEMOS 1977-79 reissue

16 tracks. Classic Crass-style.




A1 Heart Throb Of The Mortuary
A2 I Can't Stand It
A3 Do They Owe Us A Living?
A4 Who's Side Are You On ?
A5 Angela Rippon
A6 End Result
A7 G's Song
A8 General Bacardi
A9 Securicor
A10 Punk Is Dead
B1 G's Song
B2 Count In
B3 Mother Earth
B4 Fight War Not Wars / They've Got A Bomb
B5 Shaved Women
B6 Tired

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist CRASS 6 Release date2007-02-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no73887 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCRASS004 Record labelCrass 3 GenreKrust / Anarchy Punk 135 ConditionNew, unplayed