LP - CREEPS, THE - ENJOY THE CREEPS Scarce Swedish 1990 re-issue on MNW

A1 Down At The Nightclub (3:16)
A2 Ain't No Square (3:25)
A3 Come Back, Baby (2:53)
A4 Rattlesnake Shake (3:20)
A5 City Of People (2:08)
A6 Just What I Need (2:39)
B1 The Creep (2:55)
B2 Darling (2:50)
B3 Hi, Hi, Pretty Girl (2:32)
B4 Maintaining My Cool (2:10)
B5 I'm A Rolling Stone (2:00)
B6 She's Gone (2:54)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist CREEPS, THE 6 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57232 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMNWR 9 Record labelMNW 23 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 382 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists