LP - CROSBY, STILLS & NASH - LIVE IT UP German pressing

German pressing, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Live It Up 3:55
A2 If Anybody Had A Heart 4:28
A3 Tomboy 3:19
A4 Haven't We Lost Enough ? 3:06
A5 Yours And Mine 4:39
B1 (Got To Keep) Open 4:43
B2 Straight Line 3:16
B3 House Of Broken Dreams 3:20
B4 Arrows 3:52
B5 After The Dolphin 5:04

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist CROSBY, STILLS & NASH 5 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no80421 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAtlantic 111 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1652 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists