LP - DANKO JONES - ELECTRIC SOUNDS Limited Dark Green vinyl

The undisputed kings of rock'n'roll are back. "Electric Sounds" will be the name of Danko Jones eleventh album and it immediately has the feel of a classic. When the wheel turns freely and propels you forward, there's no need to reinvent the damn thing: instead, this band simply hones their craft...and always at full volume.


01. Guess Who's Back
02. Good Time
03. Electric Sounds
04. Get High?
05. Stiff Competition
06. She's My Baby
07. Eye for an Eye
08. I Like It
09. Let's Make Out
10. What Goes Around
11. Shake Your City

The item was added to the cart
479 SEK
Artist DANKO JONES 5 Release date2023-09-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no63046 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberAFM89111 Record labelAFM 2 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1305 ConditionNew, unplayed