LP - DAVID & THE CITIZENS - UNTIL THE SADNESS IS GONE 2003 original. 500 copies in Gatefold sleeve

Lim.Ed. 500 copies on vinyl with really nice Gatefold Cover. Great lo-fi indiepop a clear loud voice and still so melodic. Mix Bright Eyes and Neutral Milk Hotel with a dose of Mod pop and you get one Sweden´s best selling underground acts.

A1 The End
A2 Greycoated Morning
A3 Until The Sadness Is Gone
A4 Never A Bottom
A5 New Direction
A6 Long Days
B1 Sore Feet + Blisters
B2 On All American Winds
B3 Let's Not Fall Apart
B4 Silverjacketgirl
B5 As You Fall (I Watch With Love)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist DAVID & THE CITIZENS 3 Release date2003-09-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no54141 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCOOL27 Record labelHot Stuff 50 GenreAlternative Pop 2436 ConditionNew, unplayed