LP - DEAD KENNEDYS - IGUANA STUDIOS REHERSAL TAPE- San Francisco 1978 , 40th anniversary

Unreleased 1978 rehearsal tapes
40th Anniversary Vinyl Limited Edition
RSD Black Friday release 2018
Quantity of 2000


A1 Man With The Dogs 3:19
A2 Kepone Kids 2:11
A3 Forward To Death 1:40
A4 Kill The Poor 3:27
A5 Your Emotions 1:48
A6 Dreadlocks Of The Suburbs 3:02
A7 I Kill Children 2:18
B1 Cold Fish 2:50
B2 Holiday In Cambodia 4:31
B3 Kidnap 1:24
B4 Mutations Of Today 5:04
B5 Rawhide 2:07
B6 California Über Alles 3:47

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist DEAD KENNEDYS 9 Release date2019-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26403 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelManifesto 2 GenreOldschool Punk 1009 ConditionNew, unplayed