LP - DEAD OR ALIVE - YOUTHQUAKE UK original, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A2 I Wanna Be A Toy
A3 D.J. Hit That Button
A4 In Too Deep
A5 Big Daddy Of The Rhythm
B1 Cake And Eat It
B2 Lover Come Back To Me
B3 My Heart Goes Bang
B4 It's Been A Long Time

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist DEAD OR ALIVE 6 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31310 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberEPC 26420 Record labelEpic 84 GenreSynthpop 1416 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX